Meet The Team

When working with a buyer or seller, our team of real estate professionals will do everything in their power to ensure a successful transaction! Our approach provides the best value for our clients commission dollar and we believe in the value our clients and referral partners receive from our commitment.

Andre Chin

Broker

519-505-2775
andre@kwhomeshop.com

Matt Pitcher

Sales Representative

519-589-5523
matt@kwhomeshop.com

Stephanie Machado

Sales Representative

519-574-9567
steph@kwhomeshop.com

Sam Metzger

Director of Operations

226-748-8216
sam@kwhomeshop.com

Melanie Vanderzand

Sales Representative

519-570-4447
mel@kwhomeshop.com

Autumn Tarasko

Sales Representative

519-505-0377
autumn@kwhomeshop.com

Owen Lennox

Sales Representative

519-570-4447
owen@kwhomeshop.com

Ca Vinh Su

Sales Representative

519-570-4447
cavinh@kwhomeshop.com

Jenni Elkhazin

Sales Representative

519-570-4447
jenni@kwhomeshop.com

Jennifer Lu

Sales Representative

519-807-6250
jennifer@kwhomeshop.com

Holly Guistini

Sales Representative

519-503-4659
holly@compassreadvisors.com

OUR MISSION

As leading real estate professionals in our community, we are dedicated to providing the finest service available while breaking new ground.  The real estate industry today is constantly evolving, and you need a professional who understands this diversity and is positioned to stay ahead of the game.

CORE GOALS

  • Hard Working.

  • Dedicated.

  • Reliable.

  • Honest.

  • Knowledgeable.

CONTACT INFO

Address:

Keller Williams GTR
640 RIVERBEND DRIVE
KITCHENER, Ontario N2K3S2

Phone number:

(519)570-4447 – Office
(519)505-2775 – Direct

E-mail:

info@kwhomeshop.com

Social links: